Cool Acronyms, Part 1

Copyright 2015 Artisans Workshop Designs
Copyright 2015 Artisans Workshop Designs

 

 

I found a meme on Facebook and shared it on my page because of the clever acronyms (click here to be taken to Yes I Can Pep Talk’s Facebook page).

 

F. A. I. L.  =  First  Attempt  In  Learning

E. N. D. = Effort  Never  Dies

N. O. = Next  Opportunity

 

I think these are awesome and great to keep handy when things aren’t going as well as you expected.   I’m printing this and posting it by my computer in my office.

Where will you post yours?

Your Friend and Pep Pal,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

