Morning Routines at Work: Playlist Specifics

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Mr_Pipo_Brain_Gears_by_Love.svg

 

I’ve gotten feedback from several of you, my Friends and Pep Pals, who wanted to know specifics of what I listen to in each category of the playlist I included in yesterday’s post.   While there are many great choices on YouTube–my go-to music streaming source–these are the “albums” I listen to at this time.  Next week, next month, I might list different selections, but right now this is it:

Recordings of Nature Sounds:
Johnnie Lawson’s videos

Birds Singing:
Soft Music & Yoga videos

Tibetan Singing Bowls:
Yellow Brick Cinema videos
TempleSounds videos

Chakra Balancing and Healing Sounds:
NuMeditationMusic videos
MeditativeMind – MeditationMusic

Ella Fitzgerald:
Any of her albums!

Chanting:
Benedictines, of Mary Queen of the Apostles

Music with Nature Sounds:
Dan Gibson’s videos

Check these out and let me know what you think.  Also, feel free to share your favorites, whether they are on this list or not.

Thanks!

Your Friend and Pep Pal,
Lauren

Leave a Reply

